Fire Hall Locations

NOTICE: the four volunteer fire stations are NOT staffed 24/7. For non-emergency services please contact the Fire Chief under the “Contact Us” tab and remember to Call 911 for emergencies. 

The following are the four fire halls located within the Township of South Stormont:

Station No. 1
Long Sault
50 Mille Roches Road
Long Sault, ON K0C 1P0
District Chief Paul McAlear

Station No. 2
1 Maple Avenue
Ingleside, ON K0C 1M0
District Chief Larry Barkley

Station No. 3
3931 County Road 12
Newington, ON K0C 1Y0
District Chief Drew Cameron

Station No. 4
St. Andrews West
5201 Highway 138
St. Andrews West, ON K0C 2A0

Do you know which fire service area you are in?

Check the Fire Service Area Map